Executive Committee

The all volunteer Executive Committee evaluates the performance of the executive director, sets the Board agenda, reviews the by-laws and recommends changes as necessary.

2017 Executive Committee


President, Elect

Amy Sitter
VC of Investment Management

Jennifer Skolaski
VC of Allocations & Community Impact

E. Alan Hartman
Board Chair

Tina Schmiedel
Secretary/ VC Board Management

Lori Worm

Joanna Cross
VC Audit & Finance

Michael Rust
Board Chair Elect